EcoTherm RSS


EcoTherm® UK Sales Enquiries

Please call 01268 591 155 for all sales enquiries or contact your local Area Sales Manager (ASM) from the list below.

To identify your Area Sales Manager please use the map provided.

 


Your area representative

Scotland & the North of England

George Doris             

Mobile; 07824 412579

Email; g.doris@ecotherm.co.uk

 

 


 


Your area representative

North West & North Wales

Aimee Cockburn

Mobile; 07825570100

Email; a.cockburn@ecotherm.co.uk

 

 

 
 


Your area representative

Yorkshire & Midlands

Richard Macalister                

Mobile; 07940 546247 

Email; r.macalister@ecotherm.co.uk

 

 

 
 


Your area representative

North London & the East

Guvvi Basra              

Mobile; 07984 621392

Email; g.basra@ecotherm.co.uk

 

 

 
 


Your area representative

South London & South East

Kate Antill

Mobile; 07939 535286

Email; k.antill@ecotherm.co.uk

 

 

 
 

 


Your area representative

South Wales & South West

Leigh Bevan        

   Mobile; 07879 495283 

Email; l.bevan@ecotherm.co.uk